Lok Sewa Aayog Vacancy Calendar 2080 / 2081



Header Ads Widget

Lok Sewa Aayog Vacancy Calendar 2080 / 2081

Lok Sewa Aayog

Vacancy Calendar 2080 / 2081

Lok Sewa Aayog Vacancy Calendar:  Public Service Commission - PSC (Lok Sewa Aayog) has published a yearly vacancy calendar for the fiscal year 2080/81 (2023/2024). The calendar clearly mentioned the vacancy fulfillment month according to the position. This yearly calendar will be effective from 2080 Shrawan 1st to 2081 Ashad 31st (17th July 2023 to 15th July 2024). It includes details such as job Vacancies, Exams, the result of various positions. PSC follows this calendar to conducts annual activities. It is a government body to procurement and recommendation of staff in government institutions.

Current Job Vacancy in Nepal: Click Here To View

PSC Yearly acancy Calendar. Lok Sewa Aayog Vacancy Yearly Calendar 2080 / 2081.
PSC Yearly acancy Calendar. Lok Sewa Aayog Vacancy Yearly Calendar 2080 / 2081.
PSC Yearly acancy Calendar. Lok Sewa Aayog Vacancy Yearly Calendar 2080 / 2081.

PSC to be Published Vacancy, Exam, Result and Employees Recommendation of the following List of Organized Institutions in Nepal:

Employees Provident Fund, Nepal Civil Aviation Authority, Nepal Bank Limited, Citizen Investment Fund, Nepal Telecommunication Authority, National Forensic Science Laboratory, Janak Shiksha Samagri Kendra Ltd., National News Committee, Nepal Chartered Accountants Institution Nepal Rastra Bank, Nepal Pragya Pratishthan, National Judicial Foundation, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology, Social Welfare Council, Shaheed Dharmabhakta National Transplant Center, National Examination Board, National Tea and Coffee Development Board, Nagar Bikas Kosh, Hetauda Cement Industries Ltd., Agricultural Ingredients Company Ltd., Industrial Area Management Ltd., Deposit and Credit Guarantee Fund, Rastriya Beema Sansthan, Nepal Academy of Tourism & Hotel Management (NATHM), Nepal Khanepani Sansthan, Udaipur Cement Industry Ltd., Nepal Aushadhi Ltd., Public Health Services Cooperative Society Ltd.

Pokhara Academy of Health Sciences, Nepal Agricultural Research Council (NARC), Administrative Staff College (NASC), Rapti Academy of Health Sciences, Rastriya Banijya Bank, Nepal Telecom, Nepal Transit & Warehouse Management Company Ltd., Hydroelectricity Investment and Development Company Ltd., BP Koirala Memorial Cancer Hospitals, Agricultural Development Bank, Dairy Development Corporation (DDC), Law Book Management Committee, Kathmandu Valley Development Authority, Pashupati Area Development Fund, Nepal Stock Exchange Ltd., Nepal Tourism Board, Central Law Library Development Committee, Sajha Prakashan, Cotton Development Committee, Sajha Yatayat, Buddhist Promotion & Gumba Development Committee, Hetauda Hospital Development Committee, Nepal Railway Company Ltd., Nepal Academy of Music and Drama, Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT), Nepal Oil Corporation, Food Management & Trade Company Ltd., Sajha Swasthya Sewa), Radio Broadcasting Service Development Committee, CDS and Clearing Ltd., Trade and Export Promotion Center, Alternative Energy Promotion Center, National Reinsurance Company Ltd., Press Council Nepal, Nepal Television, Nepal Securities Board, Singha Durbar Vaidyakhana Development Committee, Paropakar Obstetrics and Gynecology Hospital Development Committee, University Grants Commission (UGC), Kalimati Vegetable and Fruit Development Committee, Civil Servants Hospital, National Sports Council.

Patan Academy of Health Sciences (PAHS), Beema Samiti, Karnali Academy of Health Sciences, Nepal Academy of Fine Arts, National Institute of Medical Sciences, Nepal Health Research Council, Nepal Electricity Authority, Nepal Airlines Corporation, Shahid Gangalal National Heart Center, National Transmission and Grid Company Limited, Gorkhapatra Sansthan, International Conference Center Development Committee, Kathmandu Valley Drinking Water Management Board, Social Security Fund, Cultural Institute, National Insurance Company Ltd., Guthi Institute, Nepal Intermodal Transport Development Committee, Lumbini Development Trust, National Cooperative Development Board, Nepal Forest Corporation, Kathmandu Upatyaka Khanepani Ltd., and Herbs Production & Processing Co. Ltd.

Post a Comment